A glimpse into the daily happenings in the Funky Karma Magick Shop

Photos Today

Staying home isn't so bad, Dad lets me play in the catnip patch.

PlumaBlanca in his catnip patch.
I really miss being at work but until Mom is feeling better I have to stay home.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I can take a nap outside, and have wonderful catnip dreams.

Every day when I get ready to come to work Pluma wants to come, his sad little face says  “What about me?”  Although I am feeling a bit better, I still can’t lift him so he’s home bound for a while yet. 

Today I have had some wonderful ladies in the shop helping out. Karen and Sara are working on getting a Facebook page for Funky Karma 2.  It should be up soon, check it out when you have time.
 
Anastasia will be in the shop tomorrow reading Tarot from 12-5pm. Call for an appointment or just come on by.
 
 
Comments on: "Photos Today" (4)

  1. I’m thinking the catnip dreams are quite a treat for Pluma Blanca!

  2. What a beautiful cat!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

