A glimpse into the daily happenings in the Funky Karma Magick Shop

Pluma speaks,

Hi evfurrybody, Pluma here,  Just want to let you all know we have new incense sticks  in the shop today, smells Real Good in here, and me too, i got to play in the box after all the incense was put out.  Now I smell good too. I don’t have much time to play on the laptop today as Mom needs it but tomorrow I am going to tell you the story about how I built this store with my own paws.Have a purry nice day, Pluma the Working cat.

Comments on: "Pluma speaks," (1)

  1. Teeheehee!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

