A glimpse into the daily happenings in the Funky Karma Magick Shop

When I was a kitten my Mom wanted a new FunkyKarma store.She found a building but it needed a lot of adapting, paint, (I chose the colors) and decorating. It wouldn’t have turned out as purrfictly as it is without me.  She can’t build anything so I had to do all the work. Luckily  Dad helped me cut the doorway between her office and the sales counter.It was a lot of work, took me all day, but at last it was done, Mom likes the doorway and uses it everyday. Tomorrow I’ll tell you more of my adventures in building, even thinking about it makes me tired…I need a catnap.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

