A glimpse into the daily happenings in the Funky Karma Magick Shop

So today Mom put clothes on me again…I am bein’ a “Bah Humbug” today because  she won’t let me play with all the pretty Holiday decorations she is puttin out.  What’s the use of having dangling stuff if I can’t play with it?

I have several ornaments to match me mood today. Holidays...who needs em!

Comments on: "Pluma’s viewpoint- see me in clothes…" (2)

  1. catfromhell said:

    Oh Noes! No clothes for me!
    You though look marvelous!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  2. aaauuuuugggggggghhhhh!!!

    You are so much more patient than us, our (figurative) hats off to you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

