A glimpse into the daily happenings in the Funky Karma Magick Shop

Happy Mothers Day…

Here I yam, sitting with my Mom, she is working, I yam staying near her.

I love my Mom and want to say “Happy Moms Day” to her and all of the other Mothers reading this.  I yam going to wake her up very early tomorrow so we can spend the day together.

Comments on: "Happy Mothers Day…" (7)

  1. HAve a lovely day! :”)

  2. You’re a good kitty to keep your Mom company Pluma! Your basket looks nice and cozy. Tell your Mom WE said “Happy Mother’s Day” to her too OK?

    Kitty Hugs, Sam

  3. I try hard to stick by my Mom when I can…especially if she takes an afternoon nap…ummm…nice…I get to hop in bed with her and we snooze together

  4. I was doing something similar today. Jen had to work today and I slept on the floor at her feet. Happy Mothers Day!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

