A glimpse into the daily happenings in the Funky Karma Magick Shop

Goin fishin.

“Here fishie, fishie”

The other day I was talkin to a friend of mine about my fishing pole.  It is only for inside play, has a mousie tied on to the string and I yam very good at catching it.  When I do I run to Dad and drop it at his feet so he will flick the pole again.  I never tire of this game but have another fishin spot that is outside with goldfish.  I haven’t caught one yet but keep tryin, it is just a matter of time fishie, you are mine!

Dad keeps goldfishies in here to eat the misquitos. I will catch one fishie someday.

This is the rain water my Dad catches, I like to take a drink but I really want a fishie!

Hey fishie, swim to this side so I can catch you!

One time I overbalanced myself and fell into the water, I wasn’t scared, Dad got me out fast but I still didn’t have a fishie in my paws. Yet.

Comments on: "Goin fishin." (2)

  1. I hope you get a fish and it’s not the other way around!

  2. ahhh…my furrfriend Pluma…you will one day be the fish, get the fish and eat the fish…you go furlfriend!!! Paw pats, Savannah

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

