A glimpse into the daily happenings in the Funky Karma Magick Shop

image

Comments on: "Mommy says i am in dis-grace acause i broke a vase. In my own de-fence , it was cold in da house. I was zooming around to get warm. How was i to know those things broke so easy." (6)

  1. catfromhell said:

    Oh! Oh! Me has done that! (Lots of times). Me always pretends to limos when me breaks something, that way Mommy is more worried about mes than what me breaked!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  2. Uh oh…..I’m SURE in time your humans will forgive you – accidents happen – and they happen frequently to an exhuberant kitty cat!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  3. Your human shouldn’t have left it in your way!
    Purrs

  4. You are not to blame at all dear furriend. Mummy should not have left you so cold AND how could you know it broke cuz you couldn’t hear it?? If you did, I’m sure you would have rushed right back and tidied it up before she knew…..errrrr.ummmmmi mean before ……well, you get my drift….

  5. I am sure your mommy will be hugging and kissing you again in no time. Breaks happen.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

