A glimpse into the daily happenings in the Funky Karma Magick Shop

wpid-2013-03-12-07.28.50.jpgimage

Pluma says, “Are you a cat?”

Ducky says, “Are you a duck?”

Have you noticed that I haven’t been at work lately?  It is because I, PlumaBlanca, have a new duck sister, DuckyBlanca, and I have to snoopervise her.  At first Mom and Dad put her in MY CATNIP GARDEN!!!!!!!  And she started eating my catnip.  I was upset but Dad made Ducky a new pen and she likes it,  and swims in her pool, makes eggs for Mom’s breakfast, and eats her own foods, not my catnip. We are friends now.

Comments on: "DuckyBlanca and PlumaBlanca." (4)

  1. Aww how cute!

  2. Hi Pluma! Moss you and sending you smoochies…mmmmwwwwaaaa! I like your Ducky
    Blanca and am purrleased she isn’t getting your nip anymore cuz that is special for you

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

